IllSide Radio: Grub, Mayhem & New Music Releases

The crew is back! After a long hiatus, OD and SquareOne step away from the Thanksgiving table to dish out the good times they had with family and friends, comments on black friday shoppers, and offer Christmas shopping tips. Plenty of new music dropped over the long holiday including releases from Fashawn, Wu Block, Styles P, and Alicia Keys. We cover that and a whole lot more. So sit back, relax and take a ride on the Ill Side.

Take IllSide Radio on the go, by subscribing to us on iTunes and leaving a comment by clicking here!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: